pobaze
pobazeother details
  • Help With:
    Accessing the Community, Personal Care (e.g. washing, toileting etc.), Social Engagements, Cleaning, Cooking, Ironing, Laundry, Preparing Meals, Shopping, Support with Transport
  • Experience of Working With:
    Learning Disabilities, Mental Health, Physical Disabilities, Older Adults, Autistic Spectrum Disorder, Sensory Impairment, Dementia
  • Experience:
    5 - 10 Years
  • Availability:
    Monday AM, Monday PM, Monday Overnight, Tuesday AM, Tuesday PM, Tuesday Overnight, Wednesday AM, Wednesday PM, Wednesday Overnight, Thursday AM, Thursday PM, Thursday Overnight, Friday Overnight, Saturday Overnight, Sunday Overnight
  • Hobbies/Likes:
    Going to the Cinema, Cooking, Reading, Exercise / Gym
  • Gender:
    Female
  • Ethnicity:
    Black - African
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Languages Spoken:
    English
  • Driver:
    Yes
  • More About Me:
    I am a female PA and have worked in care for 7 years. I work within a small team of P. A’s who work together as double ups. I have experience & knowledge in caring with Intensive Support / Dementia/Palliative/Reablement service users. I have worked in the field of care as a Care Coordinator.
    My role as a P.A. is personal care, shopping, escorting to day centers, hospital appointments etc. I am happy to do a sit in service and waking night to support a service user or families.
    I enjoy my role as a carer and I give 100% of my time to support and ensure that service users’ needs are met.
    My availability is Monday to Friday 7.00am – 21.00pm; Weekend: 22.00pm – 06.00am
  • My Interests:
    Meeting new people